Saturday, October 1, 2011

Paolini's Inheritance Series

Inheritance, Christopher Paolini's fourth book in the series, will be available next month.

Paolini discusses the beginning of the series in this video. Did you notice that a character is described as having different color eyes in Eragon than in Brisingr?

See more here.

No comments:

Post a Comment